Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
See schedule below for full listing. Skating Prices - $6.00 Adults, $4.00 kids - 4 and Under FREE with Paying Adult.
Updated October 2019 - Schedule Subject to Change
Birthday Party Information

Public Open Skating Schedule
DATE EVENT BEGIN END TIME ARENA
Fri, Oct 11, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Ritsche
Sun, Oct 13, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 18, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Oct 20, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 25, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Ritsche
Sun, Oct 27, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 1, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Ritsche
Sun, Nov 3, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 10, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 15, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Nov 17, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 22, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Ritsche
Sun, Nov 24, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 29, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Dec 1, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 6, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Dec 8, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 13, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Dec 15, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 20, 19 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Dec 22, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 29, 19 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey

Open Session Rates
• Adults - $6.00
• Students - $4.00

4 and under FREE with Paying Adult
• Skate Rental - $3.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.50
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.50
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.50

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $3.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $3.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.00


Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.