Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223

See schedule below for full listing. Skating Prices - $7.00 Adults, $5.00 kids - 4 and Under FREE with Paying Adult.
Updated January 26, 2023 - Schedule Subject to Change (Please note the NEW Friday Open Skating time)
MAC's Open Session printable schedule and rates

--->
Public Open Skating Schedule
DATE EVENT BEGIN END TIME ARENA
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Feb 5, 2023 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Fri, Apr 7, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey

Open Session Rates
• Adults - $7.00
• Students - $5.00

4 and under FREE with Paying Adult
• Skate Rental - $4.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $6.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $5.00

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $4.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $4.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $6.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $5.00


Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.