Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Open Hockey Sessions

Adult Open Hockey
Fridays - 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Youth Open Hockey "Rink Rat" Sessions listed
March - May 2017
Schedule subject to change, check back often... Revised March 16, 2017

Date Group Description Begin Ending Rink
Tue, Apr 11, 17 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 12, 17 7-10 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Apr 14, 17 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 17, 17 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 5:00 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 18, 17 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 19, 17 7-10 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 21, 17 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 24, 17 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 24, 17 High School Open Hockey 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, Apr 25, 17 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 28, 17 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Torrey
Mon, May 1, 17 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, May 2, 17 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, May 3, 17 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, May 5, 17 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, May 8, 17 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, May 9, 17 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 11, 17 High School Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, May 12, 17 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche


Open Hockey Rates
• Adult - $6.00
• Youth Rink Rat - $5.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.50
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.50
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.50

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $3.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $2.50
• Skate Rental - $3.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.00


Open Hockey Rules
Adults: No contact, Helmets required, Adult Goalies FREE admission (up to 4 per session)
Youth: All Players must pay before they skate, No contact, Full equipment required, No horseplay, Must skate in your age level, Parents or coaches not allowed on the ice

Pay before you Play

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.