Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Open Hockey Sessions

Starting September 7, 2018 - Adult Open Hockey
Fridays - 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Youth Open Hockey "Rink Rat" Sessions listed
December 2018
Schedule subject to change, check back often...

Date Group Description Begin Ending Rink
Fri, Dec 7, 18 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 14, 18 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 21, 18 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 4, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 11, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 18, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 25, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 1, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 8, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 15, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 22, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 1, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 4, 19 High School /Jr Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Mar 5, 19 High School /Jr Youth Open Hockey 3:00 pm 4:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Mar 6, 19 High School /Jr Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 8, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 11, 19 7-10 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 9:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Mon, Mar 11, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 10:30 am 11:45 am Torrey
Mon, Mar 11, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 11:45 am 12:45 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 11, 19 High School /Jr Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Mar 12, 19 High School /Jr Open Hockey 4:30 pm 5:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Mar 13, 19 7-10 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 9:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Wed, Mar 13, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 10:30 am 11:45 am Torrey
Wed, Mar 13, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 14, 19 High School /Jr Open Hockey 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 15, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 18, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Mar 20, 19 High School Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 21, 19 High School Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 22, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Mon, Mar 25, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 5:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, Mar 26, 19 High School /Jr Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Mar 27, 19 High School /Jr Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 29, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 1, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 2, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 8, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 9, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 10, 19 7-10 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Apr 12, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 15, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 5:00 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 16, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 17, 19 High School /Jr Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 19, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 22, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 22, 19 High School /Jr Open Hockey 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, Apr 23, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 25, 19 High School / JR Open Hockey 3:00 pm 4:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 26, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 29, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Apr 30, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, May 1, 19 High School /Jr Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, May 3, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, May 6, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, May 7, 19 High School / JR Open Hockey 3:00 pm 4:15 pm Torrey
Tue, May 7, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 9, 19 High School /Jr Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, May 10, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche


Open Hockey Rates
• Adult - $6.00
• Youth Rink Rat - $5.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.50
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.50
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.50

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $3.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $2.50
• Skate Rental - $3.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.00


Open Hockey Rules
Adults: No contact, Helmets required, Adult Goalies FREE admission (up to 4 per session)
Youth: All Players must pay before they skate, No contact, Full equipment required, No horseplay, Must skate in your age level, Parents or coaches not allowed on the ice

Pay before you Play

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.