Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Open Hockey Sessions

Starting August 2019 - Adult Open Hockey
Fridays - 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Youth Open Hockey "Rink Rat" Sessions listed
October - December 2019
Schedule subject to change, check back often...

Date Group Description Begin Ending Rink
Fri, Oct 11, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Oct 14, 19 10-14 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 18, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 18, 19 High School Open Hockey 2:00 pm 3:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 18, 19 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 11:00 am 12:15 pm Ritsche
Fri, Oct 18, 19 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 12:30 pm 1:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Oct 25, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 1, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 15, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 22, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 29, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 6, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 13, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 20, 19 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey


Open Hockey Rates
• Adult - $6.00
• Youth Rink Rat - $5.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.50
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.50
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.50

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $3.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $2.50
• Skate Rental - $3.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.00


Open Hockey Rules
Adults: No contact, Helmets required, Adult Goalies FREE admission (up to 4 per session)
Youth: All Players must pay before they skate, No contact, Full equipment required, No horseplay, Must skate in your age level, Parents or coaches not allowed on the ice

Pay before you Play

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.