Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223

See schedule below for full listing of MAC ticketing links. Tickets go on sale by 4:00am the morning of each game listed.
Updated November 17, 2021 - Schedule Subject to Change

HOCKEY GAME TICKET LINKS
DATE HOME TEAM VISTING TEAM GAME TIME(s) RINK TICKET LINK
Sat, Dec. 4, 21 Cathedral EGF 12:25 Jv / 2:15 V Torrey Click Here
Tue, Dec. 7, 21 SC Crush Brainerd 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey Click Here
Thu, Dec. 9, 21 Ice Crush River Lakes 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey Click Here
Tue, Dec. 14, 21 SC Crush Willmar 4:25 / 6:15 PM Torrey Click Here
Thu, Dec. 16, 21 Ice Crush Prairie Centre 7:00 p.m. Torrey Click Here
Sat, Dec. 18, 21 SC Crush White Bear-Varsity 10:35/12:45 p.m. Torrey Click Here
Sat, Dec. 18, 21 Cathedral WDC 1:15/3:15 V Torrey Click Here
Tue, Dec. 21, 21 SC Crush Buffalo 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey Click Here
Tue, Dec. 21, 21 Ice Crush Alexandria 5:10 Jv & 7:00 V Ritsche Click Here
Thu, Dec. 23, 21 SC Crush Alexandria 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey Click Here
Dec. 28-30, 21 G.C.C.
Adult Pass Torrey/Ritsche Click Here
Dec. 28-30, 21 G.C.C.
Student Pass Torrey/Ritsche Click Here
DAY 1 OF THE G.C.C.


Tue, Dec. 28, 21 G.C.C. V
11:30 / 1:45 PM Torrey Click Here
Tue, Dec. 28, 21 G.C.C. V
5:00 / 7:15 PM Torrey Click Here
Tue, Dec. 28, 21 G.C.C. JV
9:00/ 11:00 Ritsche Click Here
Tue, Dec. 28, 21 G.C.C. JV
1:00 / 3:00 Ritsche Click Here
DAY 2 OF THE G.C.C.


Wed, Dec. 29, 21 G.C.C. V
11:30 / 1:45 PM Torrey Click Here
Wed, Dec. 29, 21 G.C.C. V
5:00 / 7:15 PM Torrey Click Here
Wed, Dec. 29, 21 G.C.C. JV
9:00/ 11:00 Ritsche Click Here
Wed, Dec. 29, 21 G.C.C. JV
1:00 / 3:00 Ritsche Click Here
DAY 3 OF THE G.C.C.


Thu, Dec. 30, 21 G.C.C. V
11:30 / 1:45 PM Torrey Click Here
Thu, Dec. 30, 21 G.C.C. V
5:00 / 7:15 PM Torrey Click Here
Thu, Dec. 30, 21 G.C.C. JV
9:00/ 11:00 Ritsche Click Here
Thu, Dec. 30, 21 G.C.C. JV
1:00 / 3:00 Ritsche Click Here



DATE HOME TEAM VISTING TEAM GAME TIME(s) RINK TICKET LINK
Tue, Jan. 4, 22 Ice Crush_21-22 Willmar 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Thu, Jan. 6, 22 Cathedral_21-22 Orono 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Thu, Jan. 6, 22 SC Crush_21-22 Sartell 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Ritsche
Tue, Jan. 11, 22 Cathedral_21-22 Pine City 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Tue, Jan. 11, 22 Ice Crush_21-22 Fergus Falls 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Ritsche
Thu, Jan. 13, 22 Ice Crush_21-22 Buffalo 7:15 p.m. Torrey
Fri, Jan. 14, 22 Cathedral_21-22 Hermantown 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Sat, Jan. 15, 22 SC Crush_21-22 Chanhassen 12:25 Jv / 2:15 V Torrey
Thu, Jan. 20, 22 Ice Crush_21-22 Brainerd 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Sat, Jan. 22, 22 Cathedral_21-22 Holy Angels 12:25 Jv / 2:15 V Torrey
Tue, Jan. 25, 22 SC Crush_21-22 River Lakes 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Sat, Jan. 29, 22 SC Crush_21-22 Roseau 11:00 / 1:05 PM Torrey
Sat, Jan. 29, 22 Cathedral_21-22 Rochester Lourdes 12:10/ 2:00 pm Ritsche
Mon, Jan. 31, 22 Ice Crush_21-22 Sartell 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Thu, Feb. 3, 22 SC Crush_21-22 Sauk Rapids 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Tue, Feb. 8, 22 Cathedral_21-22 Totino Grace 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Thu, Feb. 17, 22 SC Crush_21-22 Fergus Falls 5:25 Jv & 7:15 V Torrey
Sat, Feb. 19, 22 Cathedral_21-22 Breck 12:25 Jv / 2:15 V Torrey
Wed, Mar. 2, 22 Section 6A
Torrey
Thur, Mar. 3, 22 Section 5A
Torrey

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.