Dick Putz Field & Joe Faber Field

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223

The MAC is the Home of the
the 2021 State Legion Tournament

Available Baseball Fields for Rent 2021 will be available in January 2021

See Baseball Rates for Game pricing information

Below represents a listing of Available Baseball Dates for rent
Call Todd at the MAC-(320) 650-3012 for additional rental information
Updated April 7, 2021
DATE DESCRIPTION FIELD START TIME END TIME
Wed, Apr 7, 21 Available Field Faber
7:30 pm 10:00 pm
Thu, Apr 8, 21 Available Field Faber 4:15 & 7:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 8, 21 Available Field Faber
6:30 pm 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 9, 21
Putz
1:00 pm 6:30 pm
Fri, Apr 9, 21
Putz
7:00 pm 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 9, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Fri, Apr 9, 21 Available Field Faber
4:15 pm 9:15 pm
Sat, Apr 10, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, Apr 10, 21 Available Field Faber
6:30 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, Apr 11, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, Apr 11, 21 Available Field Faber
6:30 pm 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 21 Available Field Faber
2:00 pm 4:30 pm
Tue, Apr 13, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Apr 14, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Apr 14, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 14, 21 Available Field Faber
7:30 pm 9:30 pm
Thu, Apr 15, 21 Available Field Putz
2:00 pm 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 15, 21 Available Field Faber
2:00 pm 4:30 pm
Fri, Apr 16, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Apr 16, 21 Available Field Putz 1:00 & 3:30 pm 1:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 16, 21 Available Field Faber 12:00 & 2:30 pm 4:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, Apr 17, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, Apr 17, 21
Faber 1:30 & 4:30 pm 1:30 pm 7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 18, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 6:30 pm
Sun, Apr 18, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, Apr 18, 21
Faber 1:30 pm 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Sun, Apr 18, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 21 Available Field Putz
4:15 pm 9:15 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 21 Available Field Faber
4:15 pm 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 20, 21 Available Field Putz 2:00 & 4:00 pm 2:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 20, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:00 pm
Tue, Apr 20, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 20, 21 Available Field Faber 4:15 & 7:00 pm 4:15 pm 9:45 pm
Wed, Apr 21, 21 Available Field Putz
4:30 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Apr 21, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 21, 21 Available Field Faber
7:30 pm 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 23, 21 Available Field Putz
12:30 pm 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 23, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Apr 23, 21
Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, Apr 24, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, Apr 24, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, Apr 25, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sun, Apr 25, 21 Available Field Putz 2:00 & 4:00 pm 2:00 pm 7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 25, 21 Available Field Faber
6:30 pm 9:00 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 27, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 27, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 27, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 27, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 27, 21 Available Field Faber 4:15 & 7:00 pm 4:15 pm 9:45 pm
Wed, Apr 28, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 28, 21 Available Field Putz
6:30 pm 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 28, 21 Available Field Faber
4:30 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Apr 28, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, May 1, 21
Putz
5:30 pm 8:00 pm
Sat, May 1, 21
Faber
5:30 pm 8:00 pm
Sun, May 2, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sun, May 2, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, May 2, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:00 pm
Sun, May 2, 21
Faber 12:30 & 4:00 12:30 pm 6:00 pm
Mon, May 3, 21 Available Field Putz
4:30 pm 6:30 pm
Mon, May 3, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Mon, May 3, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Mon, May 3, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Tue, May 4, 21 Available Field Putz
2:00 pm 3:00 pm
Tue, May 4, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, May 4, 21
Faber 4:15 & 7:00 pm 4:15 pm 9:15 pm
Wed, May 5, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Wed, May 5, 21 Available Field Faber
6:30 pm 9:00 pm
Thu, May 6, 21 Available Field Putz
12:00 pm 3:00 pm
Thu, May 6, 21 Available Field Putz
3:30 pm 6:30 pm
Thu, May 6, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 10:00 pm
Thu, May 6, 21 Available Field Faber
12:00 pm 3:00 pm
Thu, May 6, 21 Available Field Faber
3:30 pm 6:30 pm
Thu, May 6, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 10:00 pm
Fri, May 7, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 1:00 pm
Fri, May 7, 21 Available Field Putz
1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Fri, May 7, 21 Available Field Putz
6:30 pm 9:00 pm
Fri, May 7, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 12:00 pm
Fri, May 7, 21 Available Field Faber
12:30 pm 3:30 pm
Sat, May 8, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, May 9, 21 Available Field Putz 1:00 & 4:00 pm 1:00 pm 6:30 pm
Sun, May 9, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, May 9, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, May 9, 21 Available Field Faber
6:00 pm 8:30 pm
Mon, May 10, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mon, May 10, 21 Available Field Putz
6:30 pm 9:00 pm
Mon, May 10, 21 Available Field Faber
12:30 pm 3:00 pm
Mon, May 10, 21
Faber 4:15 & 7:00 pm 4:15 pm 9:15 pm
Tue, May 11, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, May 11, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, May 11, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Wed, May 12, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Wed, May 12, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 9:30 pm
Wed, May 12, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 3:00 pm
Wed, May 12, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, May 15, 21 Available Field Putz
6:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, May 15, 21 Available Field Faber
6:00 pm 9:00 pm
Sun, May 16, 21 Available Field Putz
12:30 pm 6:30 pm
Sun, May 16, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, May 16, 21 Available Field Faber
12:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, May 16, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Mon, May 17, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Tue, May 18, 21 Available Field Putz
12:30 pm 3:00 pm
Tue, May 18, 21 Available Field Faber
12:30 pm 3:00 pm
Tue, May 18, 21
Faber 4:15 & 7:00 pm 4:15 pm 9:15 pm
Wed, May 19, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, May 19, 21 Available Field Putz
3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Wed, May 19, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 10:00 pm
Wed, May 19, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, May 19, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Wed, May 19, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Thu, May 20, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:00 pm
Thu, May 20, 21 Available Field Faber
4:30 pm 9:30 pm
Fri, May 21, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, May 21, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, May 21, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Sat, May 22, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sat, May 22, 21 Available Field Putz
6:00 pm 9:00 pm
Sat, May 22, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sat, May 22, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Sat, May 22, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Sat, May 22, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, May 23, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Sun, May 23, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Sun, May 23, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, May 23, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sun, May 23, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Sun, May 23, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 21 Available Field Putz
12:00 pm 2:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 21 Available Field Putz
3:00 pm 5:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 21 Available Field Faber
12:00 pm 2:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 21
Faber 4:15 & 7:00 pm 4:15 pm 9:15 pm
Tue, May 25, 21 Available Field Putz
12:30 pm 3:00 pm
Tue, May 25, 21 Rainout Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, May 25, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, May 25, 21
Faber 4:15 & 7:00 pm 4:15 pm 9:15 pm
Thu, May 27, 21 Available Field Putz
1:30 pm 4:00 pm
Thu, May 27, 21 Available Field Faber
1:30 pm 3:30 pm
Fri, May 28, 21 H.S. Rainout Faber
10:00 am 12:00 pm
Fri, May 28, 21 H.S. Rainout Faber
12:30 pm 2:30 pm
Fri, May 28, 21 Available Field Faber
4:15 pm 6:15 pm
Sat, May 29, 21 Available Field Putz
10:30 am 3:00 pm
Sat, May 29, 21 Available Field Putz
4:30 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, May 29, 21 Available Field Faber
3:00 pm 5:30 pm
Sat, May 29, 21 Available Field Faber
6:00 pm 9:00 pm
Sun, May 30, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sun, May 30, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Sun, May 30, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Sun, May 30, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, May 30, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 2:30 pm
Sun, May 30, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 1, 21 Available Field Putz
10:30 am 3:30 pm
Tue, Jun 1, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 1, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Jun 1, 21 Available Field Faber
5:00 pm 9:15 pm
Wed, Jun 2, 21 Available Field Putz 7:30 pm 7:30 pm 10:30 pm
Wed, Jun 2, 21 Available Field Faber
5:00 pm 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 3, 21 Available Field Faber
5:30 pm 8:30 pm
Fri, Jun 4, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Jun 4, 21 Available Field Putz
12:30 pm 2:30 pm
Fri, Jun 4, 21 Available Field Putz
3:00 pm 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 4, 21 Available Field Putz
6:00 pm 10:15 pm
Fri, Jun 4, 21 Available Field Faber
12:00 pm 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 5, 21 Available Field Putz
11:00 am 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 5, 21 Available Field Putz
3:30 pm 6:30 pm
Sat, Jun 5, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 5, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 1:30 pm
Sat, Jun 5, 21 Available Field Faber
2:00 pm 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 5, 21 Available Field Faber
6:00 pm 9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 6, 21 Available Field Putz
12:30 pm 4:30 pm
Sun, Jun 6, 21 Available Field Putz
5:00 pm 7:30 pm
Sun, Jun 6, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 1:30 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 21 Available Field Faber 11:00 / 1:00 PM 11:00 am 3:30 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 9:00 pm
Tue, Jun 8, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 8, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Jun 8, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Tue, Jun 8, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Tue, Jun 8, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:30 pm
Tue, Jun 8, 21 Available Field Faber
5:00 pm 10:00 pm
Wed, Jun 9, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 3:30 pm
Wed, Jun 9, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 9:30 pm
Wed, Jun 9, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 3:30 pm
Thu, Jun 10, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 10, 21 Available Field Putz
6:30 pm 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 10, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:30 pm
Fri, Jun 11, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 11, 21 Available Field Putz
3:30 pm 9:00 pm
Fri, Jun 11, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:30 pm
Sat, Jun 12, 21 Available Field Putz
12:30 pm 5:30 pm
Sat, Jun 12, 21 Available Field Putz
6:00 pm 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 12, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:30 pm
Sun, Jun 13, 21 Available Field Putz
12:30 pm 4:30 pm
Sun, Jun 13, 21 Available Field Putz
5:00 pm 9:30 pm
Mon, Jun 14, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 4:30 pm
Tue, Jun 15, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 2:00 pm
Fri, Jun 18, 21
Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Jun 18, 21
Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Fri, Jun 18, 21
Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Fri, Jun 18, 21
Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Fri, Jun 18, 21
Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Jun 18, 21
Faber
1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 19, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sat, Jun 19, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 19, 21 Available Field Putz
6:00 pm 9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 19, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 12:00 pm
Sat, Jun 19, 21 Available Field Faber
3:00 pm 4:45 pm
Sun, Jun 20, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sun, Jun 20, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Sun, Jun 20, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Sun, Jun 20, 21 Available Field Putz 4:05 pm 4:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, Jun 20, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 12:00 pm
Mon, Jun 21, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:00 pm
Mon, Jun 21, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Wed, Jun 23, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, Jun 23, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Wed, Jun 23, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 23, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 10:00 pm
Thu, Jun 24, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 30, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, Jun 30, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 30, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 9:30 pm
Wed, Jun 30, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, Jun 30, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Wed, Jun 30, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 21 Available Field Putz
11:00 am 3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 21 Available Field Putz
4:30 pm 6:30 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 21 Available Field Faber 4:00 PM 4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Fri, Jul 2, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Jul 2, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Fri, Jul 2, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Fri, Jul 2, 21 Available Field Putz
7:00 pm 10:00 pm
Fri, Jul 2, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Jul 2, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 21 Available Field Putz
7:30 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 5:30 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 21 Available Field Faber
6:00 pm 9:00 pm
Tue, Jul 6, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 6, 21 Available Field Faber 4:00 PM 4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Wed, Jul 7, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Jul 7, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 7, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Wed, Jul 7, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Sun, Jul 11, 21 Available Field Faber
4:30 pm 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 12, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Jul 12, 21 Available Field Faber 4:00 PM 4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Wed, Jul 14, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 14, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Wed, Jul 14, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 14, 21 Available Field Faber
3:30 pm 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 14, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 10:00 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 21 Available Field Putz
9:00 am 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Fri, Jul 16, 21 Available Field Putz
8:30 am 10:30 am
Fri, Jul 16, 21 Available Field Faber
8:30 am 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 16, 21
Faber
4:30 pm 5:45 pm
Sun, Jul 18, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 9:30 pm
Sun, Jul 18, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 19, 21 Available Field Putz
11:00 am 3:00 pm
Mon, Jul 19, 21 Available Field Faber
11:00 am 3:00 pm
Tue, Jul 20, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 20, 21 Available Field Putz
12:00 pm 2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 20, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 21, 21 Available Field Putz
12:00 pm 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 21, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Wed, Jul 21, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 22, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Thu, Jul 22, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 22, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm
Fri, Jul 23, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Jul 23, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Fri, Jul 23, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Fri, Jul 23, 21 Available Field Faber
1:00 pm 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 24, 21 Available Field Putz
9:00 am 2:00 pm
Sat, Jul 24, 21 Available Field Putz
2:00 pm 5:00 pm
Sat, Jul 24, 21 Available Field Putz
6:30 pm 9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 24, 21 Available Field Faber
9:00 am 12:00 pm
Sat, Jul 24, 21 Available Field Faber
3:00 pm 4:45 pm
Sun, Jul 25, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 3:00 pm
Sun, Jul 25, 21 Available Field Putz
3:00 pm 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 25, 21 Available Field Putz
5:30 pm 10:00 pm
Sun, Jul 25, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 3:00 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 21 Available Field Faber
12:00 pm 3:00 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 21 Available Field Faber
7:00 pm 10:00 pm
Tue, Jul 27, 21 Available Field Putz
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 27, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tue, Jul 27, 21 Available Field Putz
4:00 pm 6:30 pm
Tue, Jul 27, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 27, 21 Available Field Faber 5:00 pm 5:00 pm 9:30 pm
Wed, Jul 28, 21 Available Field Putz
1:00 pm 3:30 pm
Wed, Jul 28, 21 Available Field Faber
10:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 28, 21 Available Field Faber
5:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 30, 21 Available Field Faber
4:00 pm 5:45 pm

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.