Dick Putz and Joe Faber Baseball Stadiums

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223

The MAC is the Home of the
2020 VFW State Tournament and
the 2021 State Legion Tournament

2019 Baseball Events

2019 Baseball Schedule
April 11, 2019
Date Customer HOME TEAM VISTING TEAM GAME TIME Field
Tue, Jun 25, 19 American Legion_19 Waite Park Brainerd 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 25, 19 Rox Date ROX THUNDER BAY 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 26, 19 Rox Date ROX THUNDER BAY 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 27, 19 American Legion_19 Chutes Monticello 7:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 27, 19 Rox Date ROX WATERLOO 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 28, 19 Rox Date ROX WATERLOO 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 29, 19 Rox Date ROX MANKATO 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 30, 19 Rox Date ROX MANKATO 4:05 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 2, 19 American Legion_19 Waite Park Buffalo 7:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 5, 19 Rox Date ROX WILLMAR 7:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 8, 19 VFW 4847_19 East Side VFW
11:00 / 1:00 PM Putz
Mon, Jul 8, 19 American Legion_19 Chutes Becker 5:30 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 8, 19 American Legion_19 Chutes Brainerd 8:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 8, 19 American Legion_19 76ers Brainerd 5:30 PM Faber
Mon, Jul 8, 19 American Legion_19 76ers Becker 8:00 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 9, 19 American Legion_19 Chutes 76ers 7:00 PM Putz
Tue, Jul 9, 19 Rox Date ROX ROCHESTER 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 10, 19 VFW 4847_19 East Side VFW
11:00 / 1:00 PM Putz
Thu, Jul 11, 19 American Legion_19 Waite Park Sauk Rapids 7:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 11, 19 Rox Date ROX MANKATO 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 12, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 9:00 & 11:15 am Putz
Fri, Jul 12, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 1:30 & 4:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 12, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 6:15 & 8:30 PM Putz
Fri, Jul 12, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 9:00 & 11:15 am Faber
Fri, Jul 12, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 1:30 & 4:00 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 12, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 6:15 & 8:30 PM Faber
Sat, Jul 13, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 10:00 & 12:15 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 13, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 2:30 & 4:45 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 13, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 7:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 13, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 10:00 & 12:15 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 13, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 2:30 & 4:45 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 13, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 7:00 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 14, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 9:00 & 11:30 am Putz
Sun, Jul 14, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 2:00 & 4:30 pm Putz
Sun, Jul 14, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 8:00 & 10:15 am Faber
Sun, Jul 14, 19 East Side VFW Trny._19 TBD TBD 12:30 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 15, 19 VFW 4847_19 East Side VFW
11:00 / 1:00 PM Putz
Tue, Jul 16, 19 American Legion_19 Waite Park Little Falls 7:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 18, 19 Rox Date ROX BISMARCK 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 19, 19 Rox Date ROX BISMARCK 7:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 21, 19 Rox Date ROX DULUTH 4:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jul 25, 19 Rox Date ROX BISMARCK 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 26, 19 Rox Date ROX BISMARCK 7:05 PM
Faber
Sat, Jul 27, 19 Rox Date ROX THUNDER BAY 7:00 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 28, 19 Rox Date ROX THUNDER BAY 4:05 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 30, 19 Rox Date ROX WATERLOO 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 31, 19 Rox Date ROX WATERLOO 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Aug 2, 19 Rox Date ROX WILLMAR 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Aug 3, 19 Rox Date ROX ROCHESTER 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Aug 4, 19 Rox Date ROX ROCHESTER 4:05 pm Faber
Thu, Aug 8, 19 Rox Date ROX ROCHESTER 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Aug 9, 19 Rox Date ROX ROCHESTER 7:05 pm Faber
Mon, Aug 12, 19 Rox Date ROX
7:05 pm Faber
Tue, Aug 13, 19 Rox Date ROX
7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Aug 14, 19 Rox Date ROX
7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Aug 15, 19 Rox Date ROX

Faber
Fri, Aug 16, 19 Rox Date ROX

Faber
Sat, Aug 17, 19 Rox Date ROX

Faber
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.