Dick Putz and Joe Faber Baseball Stadiums

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223

2018 Baseball Events

Current Baseball Schedule
Available April 18, 2018
Date Home Team Visiting Team Game Time(s) Field
All Baseball Postponed through 4/25 New Dates coming soon
Thu, Apr 26, 18 Cathedral_18 Albany 4:15 & 7:00 pm Putz
Fri, Apr 27, 18 Cathedral_18 Orono 4:15 & 7:00 pm Putz
Fri, Apr 27, 18 St. John's Prep Prairie Conference 2:30 pm Faber
Fri, Apr 27, 18 St. John's Prep Prairie Conference 5:00 & 7:30 pm Faber
Sat, Apr 28, 18 Cathedral_18 Minnehaha 11:00 & 1:30 pm Putz
Sun, Apr 29, 18 SC Tech College_18 M-State Fergus Falls 1:00 & 3:00 pm Putz
Sun, Apr 29, 18 SCSU_18 Bemidji State 2:00 & 4:00 pm Faber
Mon, Apr 30, 18 Cathedral_18 Melrose 4:15 & 7:00 pm Putz
Mon, Apr 30, 18 Tech High School Willmar 4:30 & 7:15 pm Faber
Tue, May 1, 18 Cathedral_18 Milaca 4:15 & 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, May 1, 18 Tech High School Fergus Falls 4:30 & 7:15 pm Faber
Wed, May 2, 18 SC Tech College_18 Anoka Ramsey 3:00 & 5:30 pm Putz
Thu, May 3, 18 Holidingford HS tbd 12:00 & 2:00 pm Putz
Thu, May 3, 18 Holidingford HS tbd 4:00 & 6:00 pm Putz
Thu, May 3, 18 Holidingford HS tbd 12:30 & 2:30 Pm Faber
Thu, May 3, 18 Holidingford HS tbd 4:30 & 6:30 Faber
Fri, May 4, 18 Apollo Tournament_18 New Ulm 4:30 & 7:00 pm Putz
Fri, May 4, 18 Apollo Tournament_18 Minneapolis SW 4:30 & 7:00 pm Faber
Sat, May 5, 18 Apollo Tournament_18 Elk River 10:00 & 12:30 pm Putz
Sat, May 5, 18 Apollo Tournament_18 Owatonna 3:00 & 5:30 pm Putz
Sat, May 5, 18 Apollo Tournament_18 Duluth East 10:00 & 12:30 pm Faber
Sat, May 5, 18 Apollo Tournament_18 New Ulm 3:00 & 5:30 pm Faber
Sun, May 6, 18 SC Tech College_18 HIbbing 1:00 & 3:00 pm Putz
Tue, May 8, 18 Apollo Regular Season Fergus Falls 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, May 8, 18 Cathedral_18 Annandale 4:15 & 7:00 pm Faber
Thu, May 10, 18 Tech High School Apollo 4:30 & 7:15 pm Putz
Thu, May 10, 18 Cathedral_18 Little Falls 4:15 & 7:00 pm Faber
Fri, May 11, 18 Tech High School Rogers 4:30 & 7:15 pm Putz
Fri, May 11, 18 Steve Guegenberger_18 Central Minnesota Christian HS 6:00 pm Faber
Sat, May 12, 18 SC Tech College_18 Ridgewater 1:00 & 3:30 pm Putz
Mon, May 14, 18 Cathedral_18 Zimmerman 4:15 & 7:00 pm Faber
Tue, May 15, 18 Tech High School Sartell 4:30 & 7:15 pm Faber
Wed, May 16, 18 NJCAA Regional
4:00 & 7:00 pm Putz
Wed, May 16, 18 NJCAA Regional
4:00 & 7:00 pm Faber
Thu, May 17, 18 NJCAA Regional
1:00 & 4:00 pm Putz
Thu, May 17, 18 NJCAA Regional
7:00 pm Putz
Thu, May 17, 18 NJCAA Regional
1:00 & 4:00 pm Faber
Thu, May 17, 18 NJCAA Regional
7:00 pm Faber
Fri, May 18, 18 NJCAA Regional
12:00 & 3:00 pm Putz
Fri, May 18, 18 NJCAA Regional
6:00 pm Putz
Fri, May 18, 18 Apollo Regular Season Sauk Rapids/ Rice 7:00 pm Faber
Sat, May 19, 18 NJCAA Regional
12:00 & 3:00 pm Putz
Tue, May 22, 18 Cathedral_18 Visitor 4:00 & 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, May 22, 18 Tech High School Buffalo 4:30 & 7:15 pm Faber
Thu, May 24, 18 Apollo Regular Season Sartell 7:00 pm Putz
Fri, May 25, 18 Beaudreaus_18 Cold Spring 7:30 pm Putz
Mon, May 28, 18 Region 6AA_18 Cathedral Playoff Date 7:00 pm Faber
Tue, May 29, 18 Region 6AA_18
5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Tue, May 29, 18 Region 6AA_18
5:00 & 7:30 pm Faber
Thu, May 31, 18 Region 6AA_18
5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Thu, May 31, 18 Region 6AA_18
5:00 & 7:30 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 1, 18 Rox Date MANKATO 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 2, 18 Rox Date BISMARCK 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 3, 18 Rox Date BISMARCK 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jun 4, 18 Region 6AA_18
7:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 4, 18 Region 6AA_18
5:00 & 7:00 PM Faber
Tue, Jun 5, 18 Region 6AA_18
5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 5, 18 Rox Date DULUTH 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 6, 18 Rox Date LACROSSE 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 7, 18 Region 6AA_18
5:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 7, 18 Rox Date LACROSSE 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 9, 18 Beaudreaus_18 Monticello
Putz
Sat, Jun 9, 18 Rox Date ROCHESTER 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 10, 18 Beaudreaus_18 Sartell 4:00 pm Putz
Sun, Jun 10, 18 Rox Date BISMARCK 4:05 pm
Faber
Mon, Jun 11, 18 Rox Date THUNDERBAY 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 14, 18 MN State HS League
10:00 & 12:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 14, 18 MN State HS League
3:00 & 5:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 14, 18 American Legion Waite Park 7:00 PM Faber
Fri, Jun 15, 18 MN State HS League
12:00 & 2:30 pm Putz
Fri, Jun 15, 18 MN State HS League
5:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jun 15, 18 MN State HS League
10:00 & 12:30 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 15, 18 MN State HS League
3:00 pm Faber
Mon, Jun 18, 18 American Legion Becker 5:30 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 18, 18 American Legion Sauk Rapids 8:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 18, 18 American Legion Buffalo 7:00 pm Faber
Tue, Jun 19, 18 American Legion Waite Park 7:00 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 20, 18 Rox Date MANKATO 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 21, 18 American Legion
5:30 & 8:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 21, 18 American Legion
5:30 & 8:00 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 22, 18 American Legion
10:00 am Putz
Fri, Jun 22, 18 American Legion
12:30 / 3:00
Putz
Fri, Jun 22, 18 American Legion
5:30 / 8:00 Putz
Fri, Jun 22, 18 American Legion
12:30 / 3:00 Faber
Fri, Jun 22, 18 American Legion
5:00 / 8:00 Faber
Sat, Jun 23, 18 American Legion
10:00 am Putz
Sat, Jun 23, 18 American Legion
12:30 / 3:00 Putz
Sat, Jun 23, 18 American Legion
8:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jun 23, 18 American Legion
10:00 am Faber
Sat, Jun 23, 18 American Legion
12:00 / 2:30 Faber
Sat, Jun 23, 18 American Legion
5:30 / 8:00 Faber
Sun, Jun 24, 18 American Legion Championship 10 & 1 (pOSSIBLE) Putz
Mon, Jun 25, 18 American Legion Little Falls 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 26, 18 Blue Sox 14AAA Sartell
Putz
Tue, Jun 26, 18 American Legion Sartell 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 26, 18 Rox Date MANKATO 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 27, 18 Beaudreaus_18 Luxemberg 7:00 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 27, 18 Rox Date EAU CLAIRE 12:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 27, 18 Rox Date EAU CLAIRE 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 28, 18 American Legion Foley 5:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 28, 18 American Legion Monticello 8:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 28, 18 Rox Date BISMARCK 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 29, 18 Beaudreaus_18 Brainerd 7:30 pm Putz
Fri, Jun 29, 18 Rox Date BISMARCK 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 30, 18 Beaudreaus_18 Sauk Rapids 2:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jun 30, 18 Rox Date WILLMAR 6:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 4, 18 East Side VFW Monticello VFW 11:00 & 1:00 Putz
Thu, Jul 5, 18 American Legion Foley 5:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 5, 18 American Legion Sauk Rapids 8:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 5, 18 Rox Date DULUTH 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 6, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 9:00 & 11:15 am Putz
Fri, Jul 6, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 1:30 & 4:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 6, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 6:15 & 8:30 PM Putz
Fri, Jul 6, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 9:00 & 11:15 am Faber
Fri, Jul 6, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 1:30 & 4:00 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 6, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 6:15 & 8:30 PM Faber
Sat, Jul 7, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 10:00 & 12:15 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 7, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 2:30 & 4:45 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 7, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 7:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 7, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 10:00 & 12:15 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 7, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 2:30 & 4:45 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 7, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 7:00 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 8, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 9:00 & 11:30 am Putz
Sun, Jul 8, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 2:00 & 4:30 pm Putz
Sun, Jul 8, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 8:00 & 10:15 am Faber
Sun, Jul 8, 18 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 12:30 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 8, 18 Rox Date DULUTH 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 9, 18 American Legion Chutes 5:30 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 9, 18 American Legion 76ers 8:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 9, 18 American Legion Monticello 7:00 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 10, 18 American Legion Buffalo 7:00 PM Putz
Tue, Jul 10, 18 Rox Date WATERLOO 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 11, 18 Rox Date WATERLOO 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jul 12, 18 American Legion Little Falls 7:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 12, 18 Rox Date DULUTH 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 14, 18 Rox Date WILLMAR 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 15, 18 Rox Date WILLMAR 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 16, 18 American Legion Cold Spring 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jul 17, 18 American Legion Sartell 5:30 pm Putz
Tue, Jul 17, 18 American Legion Buffalo 8:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jul 17, 18 Rox Date ROCHESTER 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 18, 18 Rox Date ROCHESTER 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jul 19, 18 Rox Date EAU CLAIRE 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 20, 18 Rox Date EAU CLAIRE 7:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 22, 18 Rox Date WILLMAR 4:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jul 26, 18 Rox Date ROCHESTER 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 28, 18 Beaudreaus_18 Minnetonka 2:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 30, 18 Rox Date LACROSSE 7:05 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 31, 18 Rox Date LACROSSE 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Aug 1, 18 Rox Date MANKATO 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Aug 4, 18 Rox Date WATERLOO 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Aug 5, 18 Rox Date WATERLOO 4:05 pm Faber
Thu, Aug 9, 18 Rox Date THUNDER BAY 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Aug 10, 18 Rox Date THUNDER BAY 7:05 pm Faber
Mon, Aug 13, 18 Rox Date
7:05 pm Faber
Tue, Aug 14, 18 Rox Date
7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Aug 15, 18 Rox Date
7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Aug 16, 18 Rox Date

Faber
Fri, Aug 17, 18 Rox Date

Faber
Sat, Aug 18, 18 Rox Date

Faber
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.