Dick Putz and Joe Faber Baseball Stadiums

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223

Baseball Events

Preliminary Schedule
May 1, 2017
Date Home Team Visiting Team Game Time(s) Field
Tue, May 9, 17 Tech High School_17 TBA 4:00 & 6:30 Faber
Wed, May 10, 17 NSIC_17

Putz
Wed, May 10, 17 NSIC_17
12:30 PM Putz
Wed, May 10, 17 NSIC_17
6:30 PM Putz
Wed, May 10, 17 NSIC_17
12:00 PM Faber
Wed, May 10, 17 NSIC_17
6:00 pm Faber
Thu, May 11, 17 NSIC_17
12:30 & 4:00 Putz
Thu, May 11, 17 NSIC_17
7:00 pm Putz
Thu, May 11, 17 NSIC_17
12:00 & 3:30 Faber
Thu, May 11, 17 NSIC_17
7:00 pm Faber
Fri, May 12, 17 SC Tech College Playoffs 12:00 & 2:30 pm Putz
Fri, May 12, 17 SC Tech College Playoffs 5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Fri, May 12, 17 NSIC_17
12:00 & 3:30 Faber
Fri, May 12, 17 NSIC_17
7:00 pm Faber
Sat, May 13, 17 NSIC_17
12:00 & 3:30 Faber
Mon, May 15, 17 Cathedral Foley 4:15 & 7:00 pm Faber
Tue, May 16, 17 Cathedral Albany 4:15 & 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, May 16, 17 Tech High School_17 TBA 4:30 & 7:00 pm Faber
Wed, May 17, 17 South_17
4:00 pm Putz
Wed, May 17, 17 Apollo_17 Rocori 7:00 pm Putz
Wed, May 17, 17 North_17
4:00 pm Faber
Thu, May 18, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII
11:00am & 1:30 pm Putz
Thu, May 18, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII
4:00 & 6:30 pm Putz
Thu, May 18, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII
11:00am & 1:30 pm Other/Faber
Thu, May 18, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII
4:00 & 6:30 pm Other/Faber
Thu, May 18, 17 NCAA
10:00 & 1:30 pm Faber
Thu, May 18, 17 NCAA
5:00 & 8:30 pm Faber
Fri, May 19, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII
12:00 & 2:00 pm Putz
Fri, May 19, 17 Beaudreaus_17 St. Joseph 7:00 pm Putz
Fri, May 19, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII
12:00 & 2:00 pm Other/Faber
Fri, May 19, 17 NCAA 1st option 10:00 & 1:30 Pm Faber
Fri, May 19, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII 2nd option 12:00 & 2:00 pm Faber
Fri, May 19, 17 NCAA 1st option 5:00 & 8:30 Pm Faber
Sat, May 20, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII
12:00 & 2:30 pm Putz
Sat, May 20, 17 NCAA
11:00 & 3:00 pm Faber
Sat, May 20, 17 NCAA
7:00 pm Faber
Sun, May 21, 17 NJCAA Regional XIII if necessary 1:00 pm Putz
Sun, May 21, 17 NCAA
12:00 & 3:00 PM Faber
Mon, May 22, 17 NCAA
10:00 am Faber
Mon, May 22, 17 Tech High School Willmar 4:00 & 6:30 Faber
Tue, May 23, 17 Apollo_17 Brainerd 4:00 & 6:30 pm Putz
Thu, May 25, 17 Apollo_17 Tech 4:30 & 7:00 pm Putz
Thu, May 25, 17 Region 6AA_17 Cathedral Playoff Date 7:00 pm Faber
Fri, May 26, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Coon Rapids 7:30 pm Putz
Tue, May 30, 17 Section 5AAA High Seed 2:00 PM Putz
Tue, May 30, 17 Region 6AA_17
5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Tue, May 30, 17 Section 5AAA Low Seed 2:00 pm Faber
Tue, May 30, 17 Region 6AA_17
5:00 & 7:30 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 1, 17 Section 5AAA High Seed 2:00 PM Putz
Thu, Jun 1, 17 Region 6AA_17
5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 1, 17 Section 5AAA Low Seed 2:00 PM Faber
Thu, Jun 1, 17 Region 6AA_17
5:00 & 7:30 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 2, 17 Rox_17 Rochester 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 3, 17 Section 5AAA High Seed 10:30 & 12:30 pm Putz
Sat, Jun 3, 17 Section 5AAA Low Seed 10:30 & 12:30 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 3, 17 Rox_17 Bismarck 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 4, 17 Rox_17 Bismarck 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jun 5, 17 Region 6AA_17
7:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 5, 17 Region 6AA_17
5:00 & 7:00 PM Faber
Tue, Jun 6, 17 Section 5AAA
11:00am & 1:30 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 6, 17 Region 6AA_17
5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 7, 17 Section 5AAA if needed 7:00 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 7, 17 Rox_17 Lacrosse 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 8, 17 Region 6AA_17
5:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 8, 17 Rox_17 Lacrosse 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 9, 17 Blue Sox Trny
6:00 / 8:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jun 9, 17 Rox_17 Waterloo 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 10, 17 Blue Sox Trny
9:00 / 11:30 Putz
Sat, Jun 10, 17 Blue Sox Trny
2:00 / 4:30
Putz
Sat, Jun 10, 17 Blue Sox Trny
7:00 Putz
Sat, Jun 10, 17 Blue Sox Trny
9:00 / 11:30 Faber
Sat, Jun 10, 17 Blue Sox Trny
2:00 Faber
Sat, Jun 10, 17 Rox_17 Waterloo 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 11, 17 Blue Sox Trny
9:00 / 11:30 Putz
Sun, Jun 11, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Sartell 4:00 pm Putz
Sun, Jun 11, 17 Blue Sox Trny
9:00 / 11:30
Faber
Sun, Jun 11, 17 Rox_17 Willmar 4:05 pm
Faber
Mon, Jun 12, 17 Waite Park Silver Stars 76ers 7:00 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 15, 17 MN State HS League
10:00 & 12:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 15, 17 MN State HS League
3:00 & 5:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 15, 17 Waite Park Silver Stars Big Lake 7:00 PM Faber
Fri, Jun 16, 17 MN State HS League
12:00 & 2:30 pm Putz
Fri, Jun 16, 17 MN State HS League
5:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jun 16, 17 MN State HS League
10:00 & 12:30 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 16, 17 MN State HS League
3:00 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 17, 17 Rox_17 Lacrosse 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 18, 17 Rox_17 Lacrosse 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jun 19, 17 Chutes Foley 7:00 PM Putz
Tue, Jun 20, 17 Waite Park Silver Stars Chutes 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 20, 17 76ers Cold Spring 7:00 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 21, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Sartell 7:00 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 21, 17 Rox_17 Willmar 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 22, 17 American Legion
5:30 & 8:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 22, 17 American Legion
5:30 & 8:00 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 23, 17 American Legion
10:00 am Putz
Fri, Jun 23, 17 American Legion
12:30 / 3:00
Putz
Fri, Jun 23, 17 American Legion
5:30 / 8:00 Putz
Fri, Jun 23, 17 American Legion
12:30 / 3:00 Faber
Fri, Jun 23, 17 American Legion
5:00 / 8:00 Faber
Sat, Jun 24, 17 American Legion
10:00 am Putz
Sat, Jun 24, 17 American Legion
12:30 / 3:00 Putz
Sat, Jun 24, 17 American Legion
8:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jun 24, 17 American Legion
10:00 am Faber
Sat, Jun 24, 17 American Legion
12:00 / 2:30 Faber
Sat, Jun 24, 17 American Legion
5:30 / 8:00 Faber
Sun, Jun 25, 17 American Legion Championship 10 & 1 (pOSSIBLE) Putz
Mon, Jun 26, 17 Waite Park Silver Stars Little Falls / Cold Spring 5:30 & 8:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 26, 17 Rox_17 Rochester 7:05 pm Faber
Tue, Jun 27, 17 Blue Sox-15U Sartell or Sauk Rapids 5:30 / 8:00 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 28, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Cold 7:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 29, 17 Chutes Monticello / 76ers 5:30 / 8:30 PM Putz
Thu, Jun 29, 17 Rox_17 Thunder Bay 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 30, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Fort Ripley 7:30 pm Putz
Fri, Jun 30, 17 Rox_17 Thunder Bay 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 1, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Bird Island 2:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 1, 17 Rox_17 Duluth 6:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 5, 17 East Side VFW Monticello VFW 11:00 & 1:00 Putz
Thu, Jul 6, 17 76ers Foley / Sartell 5:30 / 8:00 PM Putz
Thu, Jul 6, 17 Rox_17 Rochester 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 7, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 9:00 & 11:15 am Putz
Fri, Jul 7, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 1:30 & 4:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 7, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 6:15 & 8:30 PM Putz
Fri, Jul 7, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 9:00 & 11:15 am Faber
Fri, Jul 7, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 1:30 & 4:00 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 7, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 6:15 & 8:30 PM Faber
Sat, Jul 8, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 10:00 & 12:15 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 8, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 2:30 & 4:45 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 8, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 7:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 8, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 10:00 & 12:15 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 8, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 2:30 & 4:45 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 8, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 7:00 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 9, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 9:00 & 11:30 am Putz
Sun, Jul 9, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 2:00 & 4:30 pm Putz
Sun, Jul 9, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 9:00 & 11:30 am Faber
Sun, Jul 9, 17 East Side VFW Trny. TBD 2:00 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 10, 17 Chutes Nisswa/Becker 5:30 & 8:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 10, 17 76ers Becker / Nisswa 5:30 & 8:00 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 11, 17 Waite Park Silver Stars Sauk Rapids 7:00 PM Putz
Tue, Jul 11, 17 Rox_17 Mankato 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 12, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Brainerd 7:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 13, 17 Rox_17 Eau Claire 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 14, 17 Beaudreaus_17 St. Augusta 7:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 14, 17 Rox_17 Eau Claire 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 15, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Elk River 4:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 15, 17 Rox_17 Willmar 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 16, 17 Available Field
4:00 & 7:00 pm Putz
Sun, Jul 16, 17 Rox_17 Willmar 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 17, 17 Available Field
4:00 & 7:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 17, 17 Available Field
4:00 & 7:00 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 18, 17 Available Field
4:00 & 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jul 18, 17 Available Field
4:00 & 7:00 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 19, 17 Available Field
6:00 & 8:15 pm Putz
Wed, Jul 19, 17 Available Field
8:00 pm Faber
Thu, Jul 20, 17 Available Field
6:00 & 8:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 20, 17 Rox_17 Duluth 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 21, 17 Available Field
7:00 pm Putz
Sun, Jul 23, 17 Rox_17 Rochester 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 24, 17 Rox_17 Thunder Bay 7:05 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 25, 17 Rox_17 Thunder Bay 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 26, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Sauk Rapids 7:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 27, 17 Rox_17 Bismarck 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 28, 17 Available Field
7:30 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 28, 17 Rox_17 Bismarck 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 29, 17 Beaudreaus_17 Minnetonka 2:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 29, 17 Rox_17 Duluth 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 30, 17 Rox_17 Duluth 4:05 pm Faber
Wed, Aug 2, 17 Rox_17 Mankato 12:05 pm Faber
Wed, Aug 2, 17 Rox_17 Mankato 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Aug 3, 17 Rox_17 Mankato 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Aug 5, 17 Rox_17 Waterloo 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Aug 6, 17 Rox_17 Waterloo 4:05 pm Faber
Thu, Aug 10, 17 Rox_17 Eau Claire 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Aug 11, 17 Rox_17 Eau Claire 7:05 pm Faber
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.