Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223

See schedule below for full listing. Skating Prices - $7.00 Adults, $5.00 kids - 4 and Under FREE with Paying Adult.
Updated Novmeber 10, 2023 - Schedule Subject to Change (Please note the NEW Sunday Open Skating time)
MAC's Open Session printable schedule and rates

Public Open Skating Schedule
DATE EVENT BEGIN END TIME ARENA
Fri, Nov 10, 23 NO OPEN SESSION
Sun, Nov 12, 23 General Skating 10:30 am 12:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 17, 23 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Nov 19, 23 General Skating 10:30 am 12:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 24, 23 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Nov 26, 23 General Skating 10:30 am 12:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 1, 23 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Dec 3, 23 General Skating 10:30 am 12:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 8, 23 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Dec 10, 23 General Skating 10:30 am 12:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 15, 23 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Dec 17, 23 General Skating 10:30 am 12:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 22, 23 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Dec 31, 23 General Skating 10:30 am 12:30 pm Torrey

Open Session Rates
• Adults - $7.00
• Students - $5.00

4 and under FREE with Paying Adult
• Skate Rental - $4.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $6.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $5.00

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $4.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $4.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $6.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $5.00


Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.