Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 8th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Poganski - Adult Group

Updated October 2018
Contact John if you are interested in Skating in his group..

Date Customer Begin Ending Rink
Sun, Nov 11, 18 Poganski_18 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Nov 18, 18 Poganski_18 6:45 pm 7:45 pm Ritsche
Sun, Nov 25, 18 Poganski_18 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Ritsche
Sun, Dec 2, 18 Poganski_18 7:45 pm 8:45 pm Ritsche
Sun, Dec 9, 18 Poganski_18 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Sun, Dec 16, 18 Poganski_18 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Sun, Jan 6, 19 Poganski_18 7:45 pm 8:45 pm Ritsche
Sun, Jan 13, 19 Poganski_18 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Ritsche
Sun, Jan 20, 19 Poganski_18 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Ritsche
Sun, Jan 27, 19 Poganski_18 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Feb 10, 19 Poganski_18 6:45 pm 7:45 pm Ritsche
Sun, Feb 17, 19 Poganski_18 6:45 pm 7:45 pm Ritsche
Sun, Feb 24, 19 Poganski_18 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Sun, Mar 3, 19 Poganski_18 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Sun, Mar 10, 19 Poganski_18 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Sun, Mar 17, 19 Poganski_18 7:30 pm 8:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Poganski_18 7:30 pm 8:30 pm Ritsche
Sun, Mar 31, 19 Poganski_18 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Sun, Apr 7, 19 Poganski_18 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Ritsche
Sun, Apr 14, 19 Poganski_18 7:45 pm 8:45 pm Ritsche

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.