Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223




















Oldtimers - Wednesday Night League - Collect $8/session
Updated June 1, 2018
Date Customer Begin Ending Rink
Wed, Jun 6, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, Jun 13, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Jun 20, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Jun 27, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Jul 11, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Jul 18, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Jul 25, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Aug 1, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Aug 8, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Aug 15, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Aug 22, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Aug 29, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Sep 5, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Sep 12, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Sep 19, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Sep 26, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Oct 3, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Oct 10, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Oct 17, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Oct 24, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Oct 31, 18 Oldtimers_18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.