Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 8th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Minnesota Warriors - Adult Group

Updated June 1, 2018
Contact Bill Thorpe if you are interested in Skating in his group..651-707-5501
MN Warriors Ice Hockey


Date Customer Begin Ending Rink
Wed, Sep 5, 18 MN Warriors_18 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Wed, Sep 12, 18 MN Warriors_18 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Sep 19, 18 MN Warriors_18 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Sep 26, 18 MN Warriors_18 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Sat, Sep 29, 18 MN Warriors_18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Wed, Oct 17, 18 MN Warriors_18 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, Oct 24, 18 MN Warriors_18 8:45 pm 9:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Oct 31, 18 MN Warriors_18 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Nov 7, 18 MN Warriors_18 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Nov 14, 18 MN Warriors_18 7:30 pm 8:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Nov 21, 18 MN Warriors_18 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Wed, Nov 28, 18 MN Warriors_18 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Sat, Dec 1, 18 MN Warriors_18 7:15 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Dec 5, 18 MN Warriors_18 8:45 pm 9:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Dec 12, 18 MN Warriors_18 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, Dec 28, 18 MN Warriors_18 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.