Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223




















Koepp - Sunday Night League
Updated October 2018
Date Customer Begin Ending Rink
Sun, Nov 4, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 11, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 18, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 25, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 2, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 9, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 16, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 23, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 30, 18 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Jan 6, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Jan 13, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Jan 20, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Jan 27, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Feb 10, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Feb 17, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Feb 24, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 3, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 10, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 17, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 31, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 7, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 14, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 21, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 28, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sun, May 5, 19 Koepp_18-19 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Torrey
Sun, May 5, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:15 pm 9:30 pm Torrey
Sun, May 12, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Ritsche
Sun, May 19, 19 Koepp_18-19 8:30 pm 9:45 pm Ritsche

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.