Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 8th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Kahlhamer - Adult Group

Updated March 8,2019
Date Customer Begin Ending Rink
Sun, Mar 10, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 17, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 31, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 7, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 14, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 21, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 28, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Sun, May 5, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Sun, May 12, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Sun, May 19, 19 Kahlhamer_18-19 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Ritsche

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.