Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 8th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Hockey Finder - Adult Group

Updated August 2018

Date Customer HOME TEAM VISTING TEAM Begin Ending Rink
Tue, Oct 2, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Oct 4, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Oct 4, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Oct 9, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 7:45 pm 8:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Oct 9, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 11, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 11, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 11, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, Oct 16, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 7:45 pm 8:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Oct 16, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Oct 18, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 18, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 7:30 pm 8:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Oct 18, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:45 pm 9:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Oct 23, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Oct 23, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Oct 25, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Oct 25, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Oct 30, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Nov 1, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 7:30 pm 8:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Nov 1, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:45 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 6, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 8, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Nov 13, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 13, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 15, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Nov 15, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 20, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 27, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 29, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 29, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 4, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 6, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 6, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 11, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Dec 11, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 13, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 13, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 18, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 20, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 20, 18 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 1, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 3, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 3, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 8, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 8, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 10, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 15, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 17, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 17, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 22, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 22, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 24, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 29, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 29, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 31, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, Feb 5, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Feb 5, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, Feb 12, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Feb 12, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 14, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 14, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Feb 19, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 21, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 21, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 28, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 28, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 7, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 7, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 14, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 14, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 28, 19 Hockey Finder_18 Hockey Finder-Dark Hockey Finder-Light 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.