Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 8th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Hockey Finder - Adult Group

Updated October 30, 2017

Date Customer HOME TEAM VISTING TEAM Begin Ending Rink
Tue, Oct 31, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Nov 2, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Nov 2, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 7, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 9, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 14, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Nov 16, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Nov 16, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 21, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 28, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 28, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 30, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 30, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 5, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 5, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 7, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 7, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 12, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Dec 12, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 19, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Dec 19, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 21, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 21, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 26, 17 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 2, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 4, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 4, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 9, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 9, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 11, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 16, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 18, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 18, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 23, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 23, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 25, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 25, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 30, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 30, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 1, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 1, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Feb 6, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Tue, Feb 6, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:45 pm 9:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Feb 13, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Feb 13, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 15, 18 Hockey Finder Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 15, 18 Hockey Finder Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, Feb 20, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 22, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 22, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Feb 27, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Tue, Feb 27, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 1, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 1, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 8, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 8, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 15, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 15, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 3, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:45 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 3, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Apr 5, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 10, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 10, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Apr 12, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 12, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 12, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Apr 17, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 17, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Apr 18, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Apr 19, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 19, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 24, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 24, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Apr 26, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Apr 26, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, May 1, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Tue, May 1, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 3, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:45 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Thu, May 3, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, May 8, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:00 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Tue, May 8, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:45 pm 9:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 10, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:30 pm 9:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 10, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:45 pm 10:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, May 15, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 17, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:15 pm 9:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 17, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, May 22, 18 Hockey Finder_17-18 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:30 pm 10:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 24, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 24, 18 Hockey Finder_16-17 Hockey Finder - Light Hockey Finder - Dark 9:15 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.