Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Dr
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223




















St. Cloud High School


St. Cloud High School Hockey Web Site

Daily Ice Schedule
Updated October 30, 2017

Date Description Visitors Start End Rink
Mon, Nov 13, 17 H.S. Practice
7:00 pm 8:00 pm Torrey
Mon, Nov 13, 17 H.S. Practice
8:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Mon, Nov 13, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Ritsche
Tue, Nov 14, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Ritsche
Tue, Nov 14, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 5:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Nov 14, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, Nov 15, 17 H.S. Practice


@ NHC
Thu, Nov 16, 17 H.S. Practice


@ NHC
Fri, Nov 17, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Ritsche
Mon, Nov 20, 17 H.S. Practice


@ NHC
Tue, Nov 21, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Nov 22, 17 H.S. Practice
10:00 am 12:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 24, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ Brainerd

Away Game
Sat, Nov 25, 17 H.S. Practice
8:30 am 9:30 am Torrey
Sat, Nov 25, 17 H.S. Practice
9:45 am 10:45 am Torrey
Mon, Nov 27, 17 H.S. Practice


NHC-M
Tue, Nov 28, 17 H.S. Practice


NHC-M
Wed, Nov 29, 17 H.S. Practice


NHC
Thu, Nov 30, 17 H.S. Away - Game River Lakes

NHC-M
Fri, Dec 1, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Mon, Dec 4, 17 H.S. Practice


@ NHC
Tue, Dec 5, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Wed, Dec 6, 17 H.S. Practice
6:30 pm 8:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 7, 17 H.S. Practice


NHC-M
Fri, Dec 8, 17 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 5:00 pm Torrey
Sat, Dec 9, 17 H.S. Home - Game Buffalo 11:15 am 3:15 pm Torrey
Mon, Dec 11, 17 H.S. Practice
4:15 pm 5:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 12, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Wed, Dec 13, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 14, 17 H.S. Home - Game Alexandria 7:00 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 14, 17 H.S. Home - Game Alexandria Jv 5:15 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, Dec 15, 17 H.S. Practice


NHC-M
Sat, Dec 16, 17 H.S. Home - Game Chaska 12:30 pm 4:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Dec 18, 17 H.S. Practice


NHC-M
Tue, Dec 19, 17 H.S. Away - Game Sartell

NHC-M
Wed, Dec 20, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 21, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ Fergus Falls

Away Game
Fri, Dec 22, 17 H.S. Practice


NHC-M
Sat, Dec 23, 17 H.S. Practice
11:15 am 12:15 pm Torrey
Sat, Dec 23, 17 H.S. Practice
12:30 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Dec 26, 17 H.S. Practice
10:45 am 12:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 29, 17 H.S. Practice
7:30 am 9:00 am Torrey
Sat, Dec 30, 17 H.S. Practice
7:45 am 10:00 am Torrey
Mon, Jan 1, 18 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 2, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Rogers

Ritsche
Wed, Jan 3, 18 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 4, 18 H.S. Home - Game Bemidji 5:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 5, 18 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Jan 8, 18 H.S. Practice


NHC-M
Tue, Jan 9, 18 H.S. Away - Game Brainerd

NHC-M
Wed, Jan 10, 18 H.S. Practice
6:30 pm 7:15 pm Torrey
Wed, Jan 10, 18 H.S. Practice
7:30 pm 8:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 11, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ River Lakes

Away Game
Fri, Jan 12, 18 H.S. Practice


NHC-M
Sat, Jan 13, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Minneapolis

Away Game
Mon, Jan 15, 18 H.S. Practice
12:00 pm 1:00 pm Torrey
Mon, Jan 15, 18 H.S. Practice
1:15 pm 2:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 16, 18 H.S. Home - Game STMA 5:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Wed, Jan 17, 18 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 5:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 18, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Willmar

Away Game
Fri, Jan 19, 18 H.S. JV Game - Home Centennial Jv 10:30 am 12:00 pm Torrey
Sat, Jan 20, 18 H.S. Home - Game Cathedral 10:00 am 12:30 pm Lake George
Mon, Jan 22, 18 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 5:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 23, 18 H.S. Home - Game Sauk Rapids 5:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Wed, Jan 24, 18 H.S. Practice
5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 25, 18 H.S. Away - Game @Alexandria

Away Game
Fri, Jan 26, 18 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 5:15 pm Ritsche
Sat, Jan 27, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Roseau 1:00 pm 3:00 pm Away Game
Mon, Jan 29, 18 H.S. Practice


NHC
Tue, Jan 30, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Moorhead

Away Game
Wed, Jan 31, 18 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 5:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Feb 1, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Sartell

Away Game
Fri, Feb 2, 18 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Sat, Feb 3, 18 H.S. Practice
8:30 am 10:00 am Ritsche
Mon, Feb 5, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Fergus Falls

Away Game
Tue, Feb 6, 18 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Wed, Feb 7, 18 H.S. Practice
6:30 pm 8:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 8, 18 H.S. Practice
3:30 pm 5:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 9, 18 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 5:15 pm Ritsche
Mon, Feb 12, 18 H.S. Practice


NHC
Tue, Feb 13, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Breck

Away Game
Wed, Feb 14, 18 H.S. Practice
6:45 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Feb 15, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Brainerd

Away Game
Fri, Feb 16, 18 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Sat, Feb 17, 18 H.S. Practice
7:15 am 8:45 am Ritsche
Mon, Feb 19, 18 H.S. Practice
10:30 am 12:00 pm Torrey
Tue, Feb 27, 18 Open Hockey
4:00 pm 5:15 pm Ritsche
Wed, Feb 28, 18 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.