Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
St. Cloud Figure Skating Club


www.stcloudfsc.com

Updated March 5, 2019 - Schedules Subject to Change
DATE DESCRIPTION BEGIN ENDING ARENA
Tue, Mar 5, 19 Freestyle 4:45 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Mar 5, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:00 pm 7:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Mar 6, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Mar 6, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Mar 6, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Mar 6, 19 Show Rehearsal 7:45 pm 9:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 7, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 7, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:00 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 8, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Mar 9, 19 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:00 am Torrey
Sat, Mar 9, 19 Show Rehearsal 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Sun, Mar 10, 19 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sun, Mar 10, 19 Freestyle 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Mon, Mar 11, 19 Freestyle 8:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Mar 11, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Mar 12, 19 Freestyle 4:45 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Mar 13, 19 Freestyle 8:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Thu, Mar 14, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 14, 19 Learn to Skate 6:45 pm 7:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 15, 19 Freestyle 8:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Sun, Mar 17, 19 Show Rehearsal 8:00 am 9:30 am Torrey
Sun, Mar 17, 19 Freestyle 9:45 am 10:45 am Torrey
Sun, Mar 17, 19 Synchro 11:00 am 12:00 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 18, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Mar 18, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 18, 19 Board Meeting 6:30 pm 9:00 pm Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 19 Show Rehearsal 4:45 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Mar 20, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Mar 20, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Mar 20, 19 Show Rehearsal 7:15 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 21, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:00 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 21, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 21, 19 Show Rehearsal 7:15 pm 8:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 22, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Fri, Mar 22, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:00 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 22, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:01 pm 8:01 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 22, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:16 pm 8:16 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 22, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:17 pm 8:17 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 22, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:18 pm 8:18 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 22, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:19 pm 8:19 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Synchro 9:30 am 11:30 am Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 11:45 am 12:30 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:15 pm 4:15 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:16 pm 4:16 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:17 pm 4:17 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:18 pm 4:18 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:19 pm 4:19 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:20 pm 4:20 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:45 pm 9:45 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:46 pm 9:46 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:47 pm 9:47 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:48 pm 9:48 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:49 pm 9:49 pm Torrey
Sat, Mar 23, 19 Show Rehearsal 6:50 pm 9:50 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Show Rehearsal 10:30 am 12:30 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:30 pm 3:30 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:30 pm 3:30 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:30 pm 3:30 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:30 pm 3:30 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:30 pm 3:30 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 24, 19 Show Rehearsal 1:30 pm 3:30 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 31, 19 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 1, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 1, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 1, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 2, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 2, 19 Freestyle 6:00 pm 6:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 3, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Apr 3, 19 Freestyle 4:30 pm 5:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 3, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 3, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Apr 4, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 4, 19 Learn to Skate 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 5, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sun, Apr 7, 19 Freestyle 5:15 pm 6:45 pm Ritsche
Mon, Apr 8, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 8, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 8, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 9, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Apr 10, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Apr 10, 19 Freestyle 4:30 pm 5:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 10, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 11, 19 Freestyle 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, Apr 11, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Fri, Apr 12, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Apr 13, 19 Freestyle 7:30 am 9:00 am Ritsche
Sun, Apr 14, 19 Freestyle 8:30 am 10:45 am Ritsche
Mon, Apr 15, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 15, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 15, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 15, 19 Board Meeting 6:30 pm 9:00 pm Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Apr 17, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Apr 17, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 18, 19 Freestyle 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 18, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 22, 19 Freestyle 8:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 22, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 22, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 23, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 24, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Apr 24, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 25, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 25, 19 Learn to Skate 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 26, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Apr 27, 19 Freestyle 7:00 am 8:45 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 29, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 29, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 29, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 30, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:45 pm Torrey
Wed, May 1, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, May 1, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 2, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Torrey
Thu, May 2, 19 Learn to Skate 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, May 3, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, May 4, 19 Freestyle 8:30 am 9:15 am Torrey
Sat, May 4, 19 Freestyle 9:15 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sun, May 5, 19 Freestyle 2:15 pm 3:45 pm Torrey
Mon, May 6, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, May 6, 19 Learn to Skate 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Tue, May 7, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, May 8, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Wed, May 8, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 9, 19 Testing 8:00 am 3:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 9, 19 Learn to Skate 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, May 10, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Sat, May 11, 19 Freestyle 8:30 am 10:00 am Ritsche
Mon, May 13, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Mon, May 13, 19 Learn to Skate 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, May 14, 19 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, May 15, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Thu, May 16, 19 Freestyle 4:45 pm 5:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 16, 19 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 6:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, May 17, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Mon, May 20, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Mon, May 20, 19 Learn to Skate 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Mon, May 20, 19 Board Meeting 6:30 pm 9:00 pm Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
DATE DESCRIPTION BEGIN ENDING ARENA
Mon, Jun 10, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jun 11, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jun 11, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Jun 12, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Jun 12, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Jun 13, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Jun 17, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jun 18, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jun 18, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Jun 19, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Jun 19, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Jun 20, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Jun 24, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jun 25, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jun 25, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Jun 26, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Jun 26, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Jun 27, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Jul 1, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 2, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Jul 3, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Jul 8, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 9, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 9, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Jul 10, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Jul 10, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Jul 11, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Jul 15, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 16, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 16, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Jul 17, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Jul 17, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Jul 18, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Jul 22, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 23, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 23, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Jul 24, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Jul 24, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Jul 25, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Jul 29, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 30, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Jul 30, 19 Learn to Skate 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Jul 31, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Jul 31, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Aug 1, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Mon, Aug 5, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Aug 6, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Aug 7, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Aug 7, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Aug 8, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Thu, Aug 8, 19 Learn to Skate 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Mon, Aug 12, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Aug 13, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Tue, Aug 13, 19 LTS 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Aug 14, 19 Freestyle 6:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Wed, Aug 14, 19 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Aug 15, 19 Testing 11:00 am 5:00 pm Ritsche
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.