Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
St. Cloud Figure Skating Club


www.stcloudfsc.com

Update April 18, 2018 - Schedules Subject to Change
DATE DESCRIPTION BEGIN ENDING ARENA
Wed, Apr 18, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Apr 18, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 19, 18 Freestyle 4:45 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 19, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 20, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sun, Apr 22, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 23, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 23, 18 Learn to Skate 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 24, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 25, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Apr 25, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 26, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 26, 18 Learn to Skate 6:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 27, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Apr 28, 18 Freestyle 7:00 am 8:45 am Torrey
Sun, Apr 29, 18 Freestyle 4:00 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 30, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Apr 30, 18 Learn to Skate 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Tue, May 1, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Wed, May 2, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, May 2, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 3, 18 Testing 8:30 am 9:00 am Torrey
Thu, May 3, 18 Testing 9:15 am 2:00 pm Torrey
Thu, May 3, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Thu, May 3, 18 Learn to Skate 6:15 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, May 4, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, May 5, 18 Freestyle 8:30 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sun, May 6, 18 Freestyle 8:30 am 10:45 am Torrey
Mon, May 7, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, May 7, 18 Learn to Skate 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Tue, May 8, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, May 9, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Wed, May 9, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 10, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 10, 18 Learn to Skate 6:15 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, May 11, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Sat, May 12, 18 Freestyle 8:30 am 10:15 am Ritsche
Mon, May 14, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Mon, May 14, 18 Learn to Skate 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, May 15, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, May 16, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Thu, May 17, 18 Freestyle 4:45 pm 5:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 17, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Fri, May 18, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Mon, May 21, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Mon, May 21, 18 Learn to Skate 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Wed, May 23, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Ritsche
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.