Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
St. Cloud Figure Skating Club


www.stcloudfsc.com

Update August 2018 - Schedules Subject to Change
DATE DESCRIPTION BEGIN ENDING ARENA
Tue, Aug 14, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 8:00 am Torrey
Tue, Aug 14, 18 Freestyle 8:15 am 9:15 am Torrey
Tue, Aug 14, 18 LTS 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Aug 15, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 8:00 am Torrey
Wed, Aug 15, 18 Freestyle 8:15 am 9:15 am Torrey
Thu, Aug 16, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 8:00 am Torrey
Thu, Aug 16, 18 Freestyle 8:15 am 9:15 am Torrey
Fri, Aug 24, 18 Learn to Skate 9:45 am 12:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Aug 24, 18 Learn to Skate 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Sep 5, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Sep 5, 18 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Sep 6, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Sep 6, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Sep 7, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 8, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 8, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Sun, Sep 9, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sun, Sep 9, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Mon, Sep 10, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Sep 10, 18 Learn to Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Sep 11, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Sep 12, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Sep 12, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Sep 13, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Sep 13, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Sep 14, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 15, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 15, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Sun, Sep 16, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sun, Sep 16, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Mon, Sep 17, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Sep 17, 18 Learn to Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Sep 18, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Sep 19, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Sep 19, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Sep 20, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Sep 20, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Sep 21, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 22, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 22, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Sun, Sep 23, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sun, Sep 23, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Mon, Sep 24, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Sep 24, 18 Learn to Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Sep 25, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Sep 26, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Sep 26, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Sep 27, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Sep 27, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Sep 28, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 29, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 29, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Sun, Sep 30, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Ritsche
Sun, Sep 30, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Ritsche
Mon, Oct 1, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Oct 1, 18 Learn to Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Oct 2, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Oct 3, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Oct 3, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 4, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 4, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 5, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 6, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Ritsche
Sat, Oct 6, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Ritsche
Sun, Oct 7, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Ritsche
Sun, Oct 7, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Ritsche
Mon, Oct 8, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Oct 8, 18 Learn to Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Oct 9, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, Oct 10, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Oct 10, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 11, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 11, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 12, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 13, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 13, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Sun, Oct 14, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Ritsche
Sun, Oct 14, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Ritsche
Mon, Oct 15, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Oct 15, 18 Learn to Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Oct 16, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, Oct 17, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Oct 17, 18 Freestyle 5:15 pm 6:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 18, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 18, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 19, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 9:00 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 20, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 20, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Sun, Oct 21, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sun, Oct 21, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Mon, Oct 22, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Oct 22, 18 Learn to Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Oct 23, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, Oct 24, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Wed, Oct 24, 18 Freestyle 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 25, 18 Freestyle 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Oct 25, 18 Learn to Skate 5:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 26, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Fri, Oct 26, 18 Halloween Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Sat, Oct 27, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 27, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Sun, Oct 28, 18 Freestyle 8:00 am 10:15 am Torrey
Sun, Oct 28, 18 Synchro 10:15 am 11:15 am Torrey
Mon, Oct 29, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Mon, Oct 29, 18 Learn to Skate 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Oct 30, 18 Freestyle 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, Oct 31, 18 Freestyle 6:00 am 7:00 am Torrey
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.