Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223




















St. Cloud Ice Breakers


stcloudicebreakers.com

Daily Ice Schedule
Updates October 30, 2017

Date Description Visting Team Begin Ending Rink
Mon, Oct 30, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Ritsche
Mon, Oct 30, 17 H.S. Practice
7:00 pm 9:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, Oct 31, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Torrey
Tue, Oct 31, 17 H.S. Practice Pictures 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Nov 1, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Nov 1, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Ritsche
Thu, Nov 2, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Torrey
Thu, Nov 2, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Nov 7, 17 H.S. Practice
5:00 pm 6:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Nov 8, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 9, 17 H.S. Home - Game North Wright Cty. 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, Nov 10, 17 H.S. Practice to Set up time

NHC-M
Mon, Nov 13, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, Nov 14, 17 H.S. Practice
5:15 pm 6:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Nov 15, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Nov 16, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 17, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ Wayzata

Away Game
Mon, Nov 20, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, Nov 21, 17 H.S. Home - Game Brainerd/little Falls 5:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 24, 17 H.S. Practice ALumni Game 3:00 pm 4:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Nov 27, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, Nov 28, 17 H.S. Practice
6:45 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Wed, Nov 29, 17 H.S. Practice
6:45 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Nov 30, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ River Lakes

Away Game
Fri, Dec 1, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:15 pm Torrey
Sat, Dec 2, 17 H.S. Home - Game Buffalo 11:15 am 3:15 pm Torrey
Mon, Dec 4, 17 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Dec 5, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ Willmar

Away Game
Wed, Dec 6, 17 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 5:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 7, 17 H.S. Home - Game Fergus Falls 5:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 8, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Mon, Dec 11, 17 H.S. Practice
6:00 pm 7:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 12, 17 H.S. Practice
6:30 pm 8:00 pm Torrey
Wed, Dec 13, 17 H.S. Practice
4:15 pm 5:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 14, 17 H.S. Home - Game Alexandria 4:45 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Dec 14, 17 H.S. Home - Game Alexandria Jv 7:00 pm 8:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Dec 15, 17 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 5:00 pm Ritsche
Sat, Dec 16, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ Rochester

Away Game
Mon, Dec 18, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 19, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ Sartell

Away Game
Wed, Dec 20, 17 H.S. Practice
5:30 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Dec 21, 17 H.S. Home - Game Willmar 5:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 22, 17 H.S. Practice
4:00 pm 5:30 pm Ritsche
Tue, Dec 26, 17 H.S. Practice
2:30 pm 4:00 pm Ritsche
Wed, Dec 27, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ Coon Rapids

Away Game
Thu, Dec 28, 17 H.S. Practice
7:45 am 8:45 am Torrey
Fri, Dec 29, 17 H.S. Away - Game @ Coon Rapids

Away Game
Mon, Jan 1, 18 H.S. Practice
3:00 pm 4:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 2, 18 H.S. Home - Game RiverLakes 5:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Wed, Jan 3, 18 H.S. Practice
5:30 pm 7:00 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 4, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Moorhead

Away Game
Fri, Jan 5, 18 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Mon, Jan 8, 18 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 9, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Brainerd

Away Game
Wed, Jan 10, 18 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 11, 18 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Torrey
Fri, Jan 12, 18 H.S. Practice
9:00 pm 10:15 pm Ritsche
Sat, Jan 13, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ EGF

Away Game
Mon, Jan 15, 18 H.S. Practice
10:30 am 12:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, Jan 16, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ FF

Away Game
Wed, Jan 17, 18 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Jan 18, 18 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Ritsche
Fri, Jan 19, 18 H.S. JV Game - Home Sartell 12:15 pm 1:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 19, 18 H.S. Game Sartell/Sauk Rapids

Lake George
Mon, Jan 22, 18 H.S. Practice
7:00 pm 8:30 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 23, 18 H.S. Practice
6:45 pm 8:15 pm Ritsche
Wed, Jan 24, 18 H.S. Practice
6:45 pm 8:15 pm Torrey
Thu, Jan 25, 18 Practice
5:45 pm 7:15 pm Ritsche
Fri, Jan 26, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ TRF

Away Game
Sat, Jan 27, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Roseau

Away Game
Mon, Jan 29, 18 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Jan 30, 18 H.S. Away - Game @ Alexandria

Away Game
Wed, Jan 31, 18 H.S. Practice
6:30 pm 8:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 1, 18 H.S. Home - Game Northern Lakes 5:15 pm 9:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 2, 18 H.S. Practice
5:45 pm 7:15 pm Ritsche
Mon, Feb 5, 18 H.S. Practice
6:00 am 7:30 am Ritsche
Tue, Feb 6, 18 H.S. Practice
6:30 pm 7:30 pm Torrey
Wed, Feb 7, 18 H.S. Practice
4:45 pm 6:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 8, 18 H.S. Practice
6:45 pm 8:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, Feb 9, 18 H.S. Practice
5:30 pm 7:00 pm Ritsche
Mon, Feb 12, 18 H.S. Practice
5:45 pm 7:15 pm Ritsche
Tue, Feb 13, 18 H.S. Practice
7:15 pm 8:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Feb 14, 18 H.S. Practice
6:30 pm 7:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, Feb 22, 18 H.S. Practice
3:45 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.